Archive pages

Telecommunications Adjudicator Scheme Participants

Please find below a list of the Operators that have signed up to the Telecommunications Adjudicator Scheme. The Scheme is targeted on the successful implementation of operational capability to enable an active market in LLU based Products and Services.

Operator Company address Contact name Website
AOL (UK) Ltd

80 Hammersmith Road
London W14 8UD

Duncan O'Neill

Be Un Limited 62 Lancaster Mews
London W2 3OG
Dana Pressman
Bulldog Communications Ltd 26 Red Lion Square
London WC1R 4HQ
Helena Chrysostomou
Carphone Warehouse / Opal Telecoms Brinell Drive
Manchester M44 5BL
Andrew Monk
Easynet 1 Brick Lane
London E1 6PU
Justin Fielder
Kingston Communications 37 Carr Lane
Hull HU1 3RE
Huw Saunders
Ntl ntl House, Bartley Wood Business Park Bartley Way, Hook
Hampshire, RG27 9UP
Keith Monserrat
Pipex Communications Ltd

The Hinshelwood Building
Edmund Halley Road
Oxford Science Park

David Halliday
Swedia Networks UK Ltd 3000 Cathedral Hill
Surrey GU2 7YB
Magnus Odelius
Thus Gateway House
322 Regents Park Road
London N3 2QQ
Phil Male
Tiscali UK Ltd 20 Broadwick Street
London W1F 8HT
Steve Horley
Updata Infrastructure Premier House
1-7 Warren Road
Surrey RH2 0BE
Neil Watson
Video Networks Ltd (Homechoice) 205 Holland Park Avenue
London W11 4XB
Helen Dibblin
Wanadoo UK plc 36-41 Clerkenwell Close
London EC1R 0AU
Simon Persoff
Zen Internet Moss Bridge End
OL 16 5EA
David Horner


^ Back to top